the science

So I said yesterday that I don’t have all the answers, and I totally don’t, but Tim Noakes is a medical doctor and has done more research than I will ever have time for. If you’ve found that as you got older, you’ve gotten fatter, no matter what you do, and that you crave food and are hungry often, watch this video. It explained things so clearly for me, I am now even more convinced that what I am doing is the right thing for me. Unconvinced? Leave a comment and tell me why.

Leave a Reply

